Breaking News

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors Album


The Hpertek Digital Record frontier – Innocent Ujah Idibia hails from Jos. He is popularly known as 2face stage name 2Baba whose profession is Singer, Songwriter, Record Producer, and Entrepreneur. 2Baba started his music career in the year 1994 to date.
The Official Nigerian artist comes through with his 9th studio album tagged “Warrior Album” after he has released many series of tracks and albums like, Face 2 Face (2004)Grass 2 Grace (2006)The Unstoppable (2009)The Unstoppable International Edition (2010)Away & Beyond (2012)The Ascension (2014)Face 2 Face 10.0 (2014)Rewind.Select.Update (2015) and The New Released album – Warriors Album (2020).
On this new album, it consists of 10 Track and 3 Bonus Track (Off His Recent Tracks) and he teamed 8 Nigerian artists like Atlantic Music Record artist – Burna Boy also known as African Giant, Startboy Entertainment frontier – Wizkid, DMW superstar/Vibe machine – Peruzzi, Universal Music Group actress – Tiwa SavageSyemcaHI Idibia, Empire Record new signee/YBNL boss – Olamide and AJ.
  1. Warriors || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. We Must Groove || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Important || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Carry Dey Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Kitty Kat || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Love Me, Love Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Target You (feat. Syemca) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. If No Be You (feat. AJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments

Drop Your comment here