Breaking News

Sugar rushing to my head (Mixtape) - The Awknd Scribe

The Award winning lyricist, Awknd Scribe has finally revealed the artwork and tracklist for his long awaited mixtape- Sugar Rushing to My Head. Turns out the release date is 23rd of February. Yay!!
  Unsurprisingly, on the tracklist, we see no rappers featured, but he features some promising singers like Tirexjay (his long time collaborator), Neche, and PASSION. Only ZimboCrix gets to work on this project. We're highly expectant. Look below for the tracklist

  •  Chapter 1: My Mind Is a Dark Room (Prologue)
  •  Chapter 2: Elementary Innocence
  •  Chapter 3: Identity Crisis
  •  Chapter 4: Juvenile Delinquent
  •  Chapter 5: Erotika (Explicit)
  • Chapter 6: Legacy
  • Chapter 7: Melancholia
  • Chapter 8: Who Is He?
  • Chapter 9: Alone. Unlonely (Epilogue)

No comments

Drop Your comment here